Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shereenmagic

48 Ellicott City, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone who values family and friends, conversation, good books, trying new things, dancing, getting away, laughter and fun. I am a warm and loving person who loves to do the above things and would like to share my life with a man who I am compatible with. One of my favorite things to do is go dancing because it is fun. Don't worry if you are not good at dancing because I am not either. I enjoy the closeness of dancing and I hope you want to share that closeness also.

I enjoy going out to eat, reading books, going for walks with someone special, going dancing, seeing movies, trying new things, watching rented videos, attending plays, musicals, or dinner theatres, attending comedy clubs or concerts, visiting new places, spending time with people that I care about and much more!

Let's get together and talk about what you like to do! IM me if you see me online.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Leading a long, healthy life with time spent with family and friends. Visiting places I've never been to with people I care about. Being a good person, having great friends including being with someone special in my life and laughing a lot! I grew up in Baltimore in a very nurturing home. I currently work for the Federal Government in which I am able to work from home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This season on TV, I am enjoying watching Blacklist, Once Upon a Time, Scorpion, Bones and Castle. I love Italian, American and Japanese food. I also loved the book series starting with Girl with a Dragon Tattoo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, my family, my friends, a good book, chocolate and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends and/or family or going out on a date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a warm, good hearted family man with a positive outlook and ready to laugh. A sounding board. A best friend and partner in crime. If you want a relationship and you like what you read and want to get to know me better.