Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sheri123456

61 F Northridge, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 57–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Queens, NY and have lived in the San Fernando Valley for more than 30 years. Enjoy my work and love my life.

I have learned how to make a good life and not just a good living. I love to laugh and promise that you will also. I have good friends and close family - now looking for someone to help round out an already good life and add another dimension to it.

I don't carry a lot of negative baggage with me, so hopefully yours is carry-on and not a steamer trunk. We can help each other unpack.

I invite only the most honest and sincere men to join my life party.
I am looking for an age and geographically appropriate gentleman who is intelligent, fun, caring, self sufficient and self supporting, engaged in life and interested in a quality relationship.

For more insight, read the answers to the 600+ questions I answered. If something is missing, it's the start of a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
* Working full time at my career
* Volunteer Manager running a local chapter of a national military support organization.
* Making a difference in someone's life daily whenever possible.
* Planning for retirement - As soon as I find something I like better than what I am doing now.
*Planning my next great adventure
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, Organizing things, Party planning & Entertaining
Motivating people to be their best
Giving love and loyalty to the people I trust.
Being playful (I think I remember how)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. You will have to tell me when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Kellerman, Patterson, Auel.
Movie Genre: SciFi, Action/Adventure, Romantic Comedy, Musicals, Live theatre
Music from the 40's - 80's and Country music has the best stories to tell. Also, fond of the sounds of Brian Stetzer & Big Bad Voodoo Daddy for modern take on Jive & Jazz.
Ballroom/Latin type dancing (little out of practice).
Food: American, Deli, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, BBQ.
Cooking at home (for two or more). I happily share the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Water, Food, Shelter, love, human contact.
If I have these things I can get, acquire, amass, earn, collect and work for anything else I want or need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Um...Let me think about that....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing typical about my Friday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
REALLY? Then it would not be private any longer
...besides, I've answered over 600 questions here, you'll have to work just a little for anything more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me irresistible (or just interesting)
You want to finally experience a real, quality relationship
You can appreciate what I have to offer, and can offer similar.
You've read the answers to the questions and find us amazingly
compatible.

DISCLAIMER:
**No significant Profile or Photo for you? - No Reply from me
**No "Flirts" without a follow-up message - Please!
**Age appropriate a must (younger than 55 - need not apply) I prefer men closer to my age.
**Geographically reasonable is preferred
**If you are married or into fetishes, a Catfish or Frauds - you're not invited to my party!