Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Jamestown, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 23
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ok so i hate filling these things out so this is gonna be short and sweet. I am a gamer, i love the outdoors, i am a bigger guy, im tired of finding women that just use, i want to meet a friend or maybe something more. I am pretty laid back and will try most things at least once. if you want a real guy, someone that swings by and drops flowers off at your work, cooks a nice dinner for you, curls up on a rainy day doing nothing but enjoying each others presence, come talk to me, if not move on. i will fill out more late when its not like 5 am lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in the middle of many projects that involve music or making movies or other aspects in my life. I try to keep myself busy. Also working on starting up a chain of restaurants while finishing up my bachelors in Business/Entrepreneurship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing music, being spontaneous and romantic, making people laugh, writing and being an all around awesome guy :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my tattoo or my hair, sometimes the notice me from something stupid i am about to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Robert Jordan Wheel of Time Series
Anything horror/zombie
too many TV shows to say ummm mainly anime like Eyeshield 21, soul eater, DBZ, Naruto, D GRay man, elfen lied, and some comedy shows, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Supernatural
Metal, Rap and underground music, i dont mind country
Anything mexican or italian is my favorite food lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, ability to read, music, my creativity, air and Japan (japan always has the best stuff cartoons, food, shops etc)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to survive a Zombie Apocalypse and where i will be in a few years. Sometimes about goals right in front of me that need to be met.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking with friends, chilling home playing video games, reading a book, watching dr who or doing nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm.....would have to be I tried flirting with a cop i thought was gay to get out of a ticket. Turns out he wasn't just really liked musicals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a creative and awesome person. Like the same stuff and just want someone to talk to about it? go ahead and message me.