Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShermanRoy

44 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a proud parent of 2 daughters ages 18 and 19. I like to work and play hard. I enjoy being outside in nature. I enjoy going out with my friends and just letting go. I enjoy spending time with my family and traveling. I hunt and camp a good bit. I am looking for a responsible good natured woman to spend my time with. I am willing to make sacrifices for the right woman. I will do anything to make a woman happy. I just have not found the right one yet. I like reading, movies and sometimes just sitting at home on the couch with a good movie. My career is in The Railroad Ballast Division of Herzog Railroad Services and Civil Surveying and Engineering. I have been in this Civil side since I was only 13. I have in the past four years went to work for a great company out of MO, I maintain ballast trains. My Father is an RLS so I really had no choice on the surveying end. But I enjoy it never the less.

I am Hard Working, Loyal, and Easy Going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make all the money I can while enjoying it every step of the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
putting allot of effort into a relationship without smothering that person. I like my hobbies to help keep everything in check.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples. Yeah, they have been pinched many times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many books, movies and music to mention. Food is simple anything that usually is homemade and good for you. My grandmother spoiled me at a young age.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
One thing God. He has helped ME through allot of messes, I have gotten myself into. Second would be my Daughters. Third would be my Family and significant other. everything else I can do without. Actually Significant other comes right there beside my Children. They are grown and have there own lives they are starting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work. Everything else usually takes care of itself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical friday night. I am very spontaneous. unless I am going home to Sandersville to cut grass on the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss my Mom, She died in 1996 from breast cancer. We were close.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you like what you've heard so far. I like conversation, and if nothing else I am always looking to meet new people and make new friends.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!