Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sherwin_G

28 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm born and raised in San Diego. I enjoy cold weather and intelligent conversations. I write and perform poetry. I love to cook...not much of a baking/pastry fan but definitely can do it. Yes I'm a foodie and a green tea addict. I consider myself an introvert but not shy at all. I'm not into the club scene any more - been there, done that. I'm more of a bar kinda guy. I dig road trips and going out of town. I am sarcastic as hell, pranking people, and I believe laughter is the best medicine. I enjoy kickin' it at coffee shops reading or getting some writing done. I also play guitar and usually have it in the back of my car.

Go San Diego Chargers!
Go San Diego Padres!
Go Los Angeles Lakers!
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing up my degree in Culinary Management/Culinary Arts and my Dietary Services Certificate at San Diego Mesa College. I'm also an active member of the spoken word community in San Diego and a non-profit organization called Glassless Minds that hosts open mics and writing and performance workshops - of which I facilitate from time to time.
I’m really good at
Listening and connecting with people. I think it's a lost art these days and I don't mind at all. I'm also great at cooking and singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sometimes its the shirt i'm wearing...sometimes its the hat. It depends on the day and where but more than likely, its my smile. There's no reason to not wear one any chance i get.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Quiet: Introverts in a world that can't stop talking, In Defense of Food, Way Of The Peaceful Warrior, The Life of Pi, The Hunger Games trilogy, America Is In The Heart, anything with poetry
Movies - Shawshank Redemption, Grease, The Green Mile, Star Trek
Shows - anything on ESPN, Discovery, or Science channel...not much of a TV watcher.
Music - i am a slow jam junkie through and through but i enjoy hip hop, alternative, trip hop, acapella music and karaoke.
Food - anything and everything...i'm a foodie.
The six things I could never do without
Not in any particular order:
Water - particularly with green tea
Pen and Journal
Singing/Music
Computer (desktop, laptop, or tablet)
Car
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff that I need to get done, places i need/like to go, food, and poems.
On a typical Friday night I am
either studying, out with friends, watching a movie, chillin' at a coffee shop or resting but honestly...there's really no such thing as a "typical Friday"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
-you're looking for someone who isn't about the games or the run around. i'm looking for someone who is equally as willing to be in a long term relationship. I know it's a long shot but I am looking for my best friend. Someone who'll be willing be as sarcastic as I am and won't take it personally. Someone who's able to laugh at herself also. Someone who loves food and road trips. Someone who I can vibe with and be chill with.