Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shhhantastic

35 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone, I'm Shannon. Originally from upstate New York, I've been in Los Angeles for 14 years - 1 year in China = 13 years. I'm the principal of a kindergarten through 8th grade school serving primarily low income students in Echo Park. I love what I do.

I'm intellectually curious, have a lot of different interests and a few talents. My favorite things to do are travel, read, and be active in nature. I paint sporadically but only when the inspiration hits me, so I enjoy that too.

I'm a grown up now so I'm looking for a grown up partner :) I'm looking for someone who has a strong sense of who they are and what they need to be happy, smart, a good sense of humor, and an adventurous side. I also appreciate someone who values space and a certain degree of independence within a close, loyal partnership, if that makes sense.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Principal of a K-8 school in Echo Park.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend and brother, showing people I care about them, lightening the mood, making people laugh, creativity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fiction --> Haunted by Chuck Palahniuk, This is How You Lose Her, by Junot Diaz, Game of Thrones book one

Movies --> Drive, Savages, Affliction, and The Notebook (KIDDING).

Shows --> Sherlock, The Wire, House of Cards

Music --> Frank Ocean, JT, John Mayer, Kendrick Lamar, Brazilian/Latin music.

Food --> Latin cuisine, Thai, Indian, Japanese, Italian, Southern BBQ, Jamaican, and sushi. Oh yeah, and chicken wings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Close friends
3. Outdoor activity
4. Music
5. Traveling abroad at least once per year
6. My job, because it fulfills me so much
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My staff and students, my loved ones, getting the most joy out of every day, how to stay balanced, The Notebook (KIDDING).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, or recovering from a long work week by relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once recorded a song in R Kelly's studio in Chicago. Looooonnnng story.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like we'd be a good fit and you don't have a bunch of duck-face selfies. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!