Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shibumi20

45 Center Valley, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a loyal, trustworthy person that looks for that in the friends/relationships I keep. But I feel that life is too short, and we might as well get the baloney out of the way up front instead of getting our hopes up and too wrapped up in a relationship. I am an optimist and get very bored and tired of people who are constantly pessimistic. I feel I am very much a Taurus, and if there are parts of my personality that I haven't shared, you could probably find them in some horoscope book somewhere. I am a smart guy, but I like relating things on a simple level. Over thinking is not for me. I LOVE to laugh, need to laugh and love making people laugh. I like good food, can cook a bit and have enjoyed the occasional cooking show.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm in a stable job. Looking for a part time one to get my bills straightened out. And putting energy and love into my relationship with my son and the people that are close to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being mellow, laughing, working with electronics and working with computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-The Stand, Lie to Me, Shibumi
Movies-Running Scared, Training Day, Dances with Wolves, JFK,
Music-Metallica, Bare Naked Ladies, Devo, Seether, Godsmack
Food-Ham, Chicken Parm, Chicken Paprika.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son, Electricity (As seen by the recent Hurricane), Good Food, Great Friends, Reading, and Electronics.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to see positives in the small changes in life and the beauty in nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging at home, watching a movie, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss being in love.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a positive, fun person who would like to meet a new friend or companion to enjoy each other and help support each other in whatever we do.