Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShibuyaEtoile

31 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi.
I'm Russell.
I miss living in Japan.
I like to eat raw oysters.
Korean food makes me happy.
I love karaoke.
I'm a huge music enthusiast and I love concerts.
I love my bicycle.

If I could be any dinosaur, I would be the small chicken sized dinosaurs that hunt bigger ones in packs from Jurassic Park, because I like to go out to eat with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Music journalist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tripping over my own feet in public.
Making people think I'm half-Japanese.
Finding good music.
Kissing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Korean, Japanese, Thai, Seafood, Sushi, Oysters, Octopus, Chinese, Dim Sum, Spicy foods, Trying new things.

Books: Norwegian Wood, Dance Dance Dance, Kafka on the Shore, Lolita, The Stranger, Never Let Me Go, Titus Andronicus, 1984, Animal Farm, The Fountainhead, Ender's Game, Harry Potter, The Once and Future King, The Monster at the End of this Book, Brave New World.

Movies: Old Boy, All About Eve, Rear Window, Mean Girls, Amelie, Run Lola Run, Blue Velvet, The Happiness of the Katakuri's, and Mulholland Drive.

Music: Alunageorge, Anna Lunoe, Ѧrson McҜay, ASTR, Atu, BANKS, BLKKATHY, Bondax, CHVRCHES, Coeur De Pirate, Cogitavi, Computer Magic, Female, FKA Twigs, Flume, French Kiwi Juice, Giraffage, Goldroom, Grimes, Handsome Boy Modeling School, jj, Julia Losfelt, Kenji, Keep Shelly in Athens, Kilo Kish, Kitty Pryde, Lapalux, Little Dragon, LUUUL, Made In Heights, Madi Diaz, Major Lazer, Memoryhouse, Mister Lies, MØ, Mr. Little Jeans, Muramasa, Network, Niki and the Dove, Nujabes, pxlx, Say Lou Lou, Shlohmo, Slow Magic, Snakadaktal, Snakehips, Stwo, Summer Occasion, Superhumanoids, Sweater Beats, SZA, XXYYXX, Yoggyone. Lots more...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends.
Big Cities.
My Bicycle.
Music.
Books.
Traveling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
what do u call a sleeping pizza

a piZzza

ha ha haha

someone date me pls
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One time I ate 4 dozen oysters in one sitting, by myself, and I still wanted more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am just looking for someone who wants to walk with me hand in hand, explore new places, try strange foods, tease each other with ridiculous jokes, watch bad TV shows while intertwined on the couch, give and receive massages, and fall asleep in each others arms.

I like sweet, dorky guys with big hearts.