Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 4
Seeing Someone
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate writing about myself as I tend to over think things waaaaay too much...
Long story short, I'm a rather outgoing, positive and easy going person.
I'm pretty spontaneous and there's very little chance me saying "No" to any plan. I just love when things happen on the fly.

I love to experience new things and progress into my personnal "wishlist" which always keeps expanding...
Things I really enjoy are traveling, playing music, studying game of Go, japanese culture, cooking, and most outdoor activities.

I have a bit of a geeky side (but not the bad kind) which I totally assume and even take pride in.

Finally, I am much engaged in my professional career which drives me to make the most out of my free time.
My life is pretty much "work hard, play hard"!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the most part, I try to enjoy life to the fullest and experience new things.
I'm basicaly working through my career while trying hard to keep a good personal balance and make the most out if my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
There are several things I'm good at (cooking, playing guitar, drawing, sports, etc) but I don't excel in anything.

My most accomplished skill is practicing Taekwondo which I've done for a very long time.
For the rest, I have phases... Right now, it's praticing music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People mistake me for a japanese or korean...
Also, they notice my curly hair which is rather uncommon for an asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- The Dark Knight
- Kill Bill 1
- A tale of 2 sisters
- Beauty & the Beast
- Samurai X: trust & betrayal
- Ratatouille
- Tim Burton movies

- I mainly read self improvements or self learning books but I do enjoy novels sometimes

- Emilie Simon
- The Cranberries
- Guns & Roses
- The Cure
- Asian music (K/J-pop)
- Classical music

- Game of Thrones
- How I met your mother
- The walking deads
- Dexter
- Big Bang Theory
- Mythbuster
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My smartphone, a guitar, Internet access, friends, somebody to love, my hair gel!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Should I quit my job for new opportunities? Should I move to another location for new opportunities?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink with friends and bitching about work !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for girls with glasses... :-D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, I'm not expecting any girls to ever require to message guys..
Still, you should reply to my messages if you're looking for a sweet, sophisticated and reliable guy.