Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShilohDe

26 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Milwaukee in September (2013). I'm currently a TV and Video broadcasting student at MATC. I love it so far and plan on getting into film school after I finish my program.

I love movies, books, and TV. Honestly I think I spend more time on IMDB than I do on Facebook.

If I'm not watching a new movie or re-watching one I've already seen, I'm outside with a Frisbee or football. I try to stay active as best I can.

I have a lot of really trivial information locked in my head that I like to show off sometimes. I go to trivia with a group of friends every Thursday and we do pretty well most of the time.

Anyway that's all for now. Message me if you wanna know anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending MATC for Television and Video Production and hopefully I'll end up a big shot television producer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making my friends and family laugh. Helping the people I can. Im actually pretty good at sports and I know a lot about movies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor. I can usually make the people around me laugh pretty easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Harry Potter Series, Jurassic Park, Watership Down

Movies - What a loaded question, The list goes really far but I'll try. Anything by Stanley Kubrik, The Coen Brothers, or Martin Scorsese, Jim henson's movies were great, Labyrinth, Dark Crystal. Cashback, Oustourced, Wristcutters, Trainspotting. Theres just way to many to list or generalize.

Shows - The Office, How I met Your Mother, Psych, House, South Park, Sherlock is probably the best tv show ever.

Music - Im always on the lookout for new music. I can really only tell you I'm not into country.

Food - Normally pizza but I'm trying to eat healthier.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Dogs
Movies
Internet
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I spend most of my time thinking about my career path and what I want to be when I graduate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I watch a lot of movies, but I really like hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Total geek. Embarrassingly geeky.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a nice guy who is on time for everything. Im extremely punctual. If the plan is for 9:30 I will be there at 9:30. Maybe even a little early.