Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shim1

24 Cherry Hill, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Other
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Shimon. My profile picture is my aunt and I but its the best one I had without going to a photographer. I am a very outgoing person with a lot of crazy stories to share; one involves a night in philly, an engagement, a pimp, and an NFL player but I'll save that for later. I have been to 8 countries outside the U.S. and i have stories for all of them too. I've realized that I don't know how to talk to women anymore, just doctors and lawyers (f**K my job) so i guesss that's why I'm on here. I have a great sense of humor, but alas it is only a sense. I'm looking for a woman that is willing to enjoy life and take every opportunity, because life is about opportunities and you never know what one can offer; even if for just a story to tell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated with my B.A. in communications. I am a founding father of a fraternity at the university that I attended. I do PR and Marketing for a chain of doctors' offices in Philadelphia; I also work part time for a photography company and part time for a law firm. Esentially, I keep myself busy. I aim to achieve a career in advertising or marketing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people and getting to know people. I also like to make people laugh; it makes life easier when the people around you are smiling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my outgoing personality and my honesty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like science fiction books. I like watching family guy(make fun of me), but other than before i go to sleep I don't really watch too much television.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my cell phone, my ID, my keys, ...is there anything else to life?

Oh yea...food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we we can make your average household piñata larger and less breakable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will find out if I meet you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested and we have something in common or if you're bored; I'm always up for a good conversation.