Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShinKaito

27 Jakarta, Indonesia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a risk taker and usually spontaneous person, a bit sloppy and easily forget small things. I see myself as an honest person as i have some principle that never do something that i don't want other people do to me, very love to jokes around and tease a bit. A bit not confident with myself and a lot of random...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i'm in the middle of taking the risk of something that people usually doesn't want to take :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i don't know what i'm good at, since i always see other who usually better than me in many aspect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
weird, geek, sarcastic, passive, unfriendly, love to laugh a lot and many things that you should try it yourself :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love many books and movies, yes i am a geek :D

Food lover, i love to have an adventurous culinary. Every time i have time i will always try a new food :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
None, i could live without any things. As long i still have family and friends, because my family n friends are not things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What if...
Many things i want to try, because i don't want to live with regret
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friend or just watching movie n playing games in my room if i need my own time :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never make me mad, coz you will never know what would happen after that XD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in me, wandering what i am doing here, or just need a friend :)