Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Fountain Valley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 24, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Not at all
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm working on becoming a police officer because I can't see my self doing anything else with my life and being happy with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was actively pursuing the police academy and scoring well up until the point where I broke my leg and not only did I break my tibia but my fibular too! So fortunately I had a plan B which is to finish my degree and now I will be doing that online. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer, surfing, video games, making people laugh, cooking, and I'm trying to get better at motorcycling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told my eyes and my humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: J.R.R. Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, Dune, H.P. Lovecraft

Music: Mumford and Sons, Devin Townsend, Trivium, Dream Theater, Between The Buried and Me, David Guetta, Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen, Usher, Rihanna, Josh Groban, As I Lay Dying, In Flames, Linkin Park, Keane

TV: Game of Thrones, Adventure Time, Regular Show, River Monsters

Movies: Batman, Sherlock Holmes, Chronicles of Narnia, Lincoln, Taken, How To Train Your Dragon, Gladiator, Toy Story, Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings

Games: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2, Heroes of Newerth, Dead Space, Bioshock, Skyrim, Metal Gear Solid, Infamous, Final Fantasy(s), Starcraft, Tibia, Dishonored, Okami

Food: Mexican, Sushi, Pho, In & Out

Sports: Lakers, Angels, Lions
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 family
2 friends
3 nature
4 animals
5 music
6 gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, religion, politics, ethics, philosophy, just the things we all think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No day is typical for me, always changing. But lately I spend my Friday nights at the gym or a coffee shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 4-5 I stole tic-tacs from a store and ate them right there. I still feel guilty to this day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to make friends, that's the best place to start.