Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shinifox

25 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Currently in the process of changing careers and lifestyles. Worked graphic design for a few years but now I'm switching to a culinary career. Hopefully I can accomplish my goal of opening my own food truck in the next few years.

Also I'm a Brooklyn native living in Williamsburg my entire life. So if you love the neighborhood like I do, don't be afraid to ask to shoot the shit around the burg.
What I’m doing with my life
How can you be interesting in a super non-personal way like a message with a about 150 words? Well like I said before I'm currently working in the culinary field So I'm mostly cooking and standing everyday. When not doing that I'm watching movies and enjoying the company of others at my local watering hole.
I’m really good at
Nerdy things like video games, telling great jokes, and doing all around awesome stuff. Obviously I'm a decent cook since I get paid for it. I also have been told I make amazing cocktails. Maybe I'll get to make you a drink.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would assume it's my large frame since I am rather tall and have broad shoulders. Also if it's winter I might have a rather large beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES: Back to the Future trilogy, Nolan Batman trilogy, Spiderman 1 & 2, Battle: Los Angeles, Batman, Batman Returns, Harry Potter franchise, Sin City, Inception, X-Men, X2, 3:10 to Yuma, Magic Mike, and a lot of thriller movies.

Books: I read mostly fantasy and science fiction. Comic books as well and the list is So long I can't think of what may favorites are of the top of the head.

Music: God We can be here all day. Genre wise I like house and some trance but I really love R&B. Justin Timberlake is my current favorite but Illustrated Murs is coming a close second.

Television: Burn Notice, White Collar, Suits, Law and Order: SVU, Arrow, Doctor Who, Falling Skies, Franklin & Bash, Rizzoli & Isles, Being Human, The Walking Dead, Warehouse 13, I really love Supernatural.
The six things I could never do without
Love
Music
Video Games
Food
Friends
Mixing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly I spend most of my time thinking what I would do in various apocalypse scenarios. In each scenario I survive because I'm pretty good at survival, I camp a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a friends place watching movies and drinking beer or at the bar drinking beer and hanging with my bartender friends. Or at home... Not watching Chuck cause NBC cancelled it and gave it a shitty ending at that. I mean really?! That's how you end Chuck!?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a fan of chocolate candies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're tired of being a profile creeper and actually using this site for what it was designed for. Social interaction via the interwebs.