Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 27, 2014
Black, Native American, White
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Not at all
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working, light hearted, outgoing guy who loves positivity. I have a close family and awesome friends. I try to approach life with an open mind and heart.

I get along with pretty much everyone. I'm a philanthropist, and love playing sports. Soccer and running help keep my heart tickin.

I love to to eat (perfect combo), hike, camp, dance, and laugh. I'm have a 8-6 career and I'm a designer and business owner on the side.

I'd rather not write an essay here....but I love to meet new people and have interesting conversations. Let's grab a coffee and go for a walk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
LOTS! More fun and easier to explain in person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being a friend, cooking, sports, art, making people laugh...building a camp fire.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positivity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav. book...Bury my Heart at Wounded Knee,
Sounds.... all kinds of music (I'm a dj)...but not a big top 40 guy. Deep house, reggae, classic rock, jazz, soul, hip hop, indie rock, pow wow music...etc.
Food? Yes please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, my family, cookies, soccer, the creator, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything and everything.....i'm def. a thinker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to art shows or dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just saved a bunch of money on my car insurance by switching to Geico....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy life. You are drug free. If you a have a diverse group of friends. You are athletic.