Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 27
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Teacher/artist. I am a very active person who loves his job, is giving, spends his time outside of work making art, cooking, hanging with friends and staying healthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying my life. My work with kids brings me fulfillment and laughter every day. During my free time I enjoy throwing pots on a wheel, painting and creating ceramic sculptures. I love to travel, cook, and stay healthy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands
Painting, sculpting and generally making things and being creative.
I love cooking and entertaining for friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Guns, Germs, and Steel, Loving the Game of Thrones but don't read books like that often. Life of Pie. Movies? Amilie, Basquiat, Exit Throught the Gift Shop, Harold and Maude, and The Great Dictator. Music all kinds but into Arcade Fire lately and boy bands, just kidding. Food? So many different flavors. Love to explore and taste. Love living in the bay.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, clay, paint, good food, friends, my hands. Last one is because I really need to make things and be creative.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art, my kids (students), family, what I want to cook. Honestly I do think mostly about projects that I want to make. What sculpture or painting I could make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends. What i would like though is to have a partner to stay home and cook, go to plays, go dancing, try new restaurants, and enjoy new adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me. I don't hide things so just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, meet a friend, looking for someone for more.