Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shinraman1

30 M North Brunswick, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There's a lot more to me than I can put into a little box but here's some basics. I'm a laidback guy who enjoys having good times with good people. My close friends and family are who I am usually doing things with unless I'm flying solo. I am always game to go out to eat, see a movie, go bowling, play billiards or take a walk in a park or in a city or on a trail. I'm always willing to try something new and especially with new people.

Some things I enjoy doing in my spare time include PC and console gaming, golf, paintball, going to concerts, reading, and watching movies or binge viewing tv shows.

I have a very dry and sarcastic sense of humor, sometimes bordering on the black.

In terms of music I like rock, alternative, indie rock and metal. Those are broad yes, but I don't feel like getting into all kinds of sub-genre nonsense.

The only sports I care about are hockey, then football. I'm a fan of the New York Rangers and the Dallas Cowboys.

I'm looking to get into a relationship. She needs to be someone I click with and we would be friends first. She would not get turned of by extreme sarcasm and my weird sense of humor. Humor is important so if you don't see the humor in a lot things I don't expect much to blossom. She is outgoing and willing to try new things. It would be nice if she shares some of my hobbies/interests.

If you do the duck face in photos, please don't message me and seriously re-evaluate your life. Thank you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, picking up the pieces and fixing my mistakes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Unnecessarily correcting others grammar and vocabulary. Troubleshooting computers. Tearing it up in video games. Poorly singing along to all the songs I can rem, which is a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very shy when I first meet people. Once I get a feel for someone I open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read as much as I used to. I enjoy reading sci-fi, fantasy and graphic novels. Currently reading "A Dance with Dragons."

Movies: Friday the 13th, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, Robocop, Star Wars, just about anything based off of comic books, and many, many more.

Shows: Batman the Animated Series, Venture Brothers, Metalocalypse, Married with Children, Justice League, Lupin the III.

Music: Alice in Chains, Radiohead, In Flames, Metric, The Offspring, Tool, 311, too many others. I like metal, grunge, indie rock, alternative, etc. Absolutely no rap except Eminem occasionally.

Food: I love Japanese food, sushi and hibachi is my favorite. I like a lot of food, I'll eat just about anything and will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Video games
2) Computers
3) The internet
4) Food
5) Sleep
6) My family and close friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Survival plans for a zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or relaxing watching a movie or show, or playing video games.