Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShinyPalkia

19 F Winter Park, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:39am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
CURRENTLY IN A RELATIONSHIP AS OF 1/9/2014 ty

I'm a creative person with a passion for art. Calm when I'm alone but when I'm around the right people I can let loose and get very extroverted! I love animals and my family has a lot of them.

I have a general preference for Women but as of right now I'm open to try dating Men.

I have Skype and a webcam that I may give out upon request, but I'd seriously prefer to have a conversation here first! c:

I post doodles here http://mystdreamer.tumblr.com/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from high school and I'm about to start at Full Sail University's Computer Animation program! I hope to complete the program and gain new skills and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, I'm an artist and drawing and painting are my passions. Generally I draw with pen and paint with acrylic or watercolours. Hopefully I can one day use this in a job setting.

I'm also a singer and although I'm out of practice I enjoy singing and was in a choral program for a long time before quitting for financial reasons.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very curvy figure and the fact that I'm usually drawing in my spare time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a passionate love of Indian butter chicken and baklava. I'm a very picky eater generally but I love food. I have no food allergies but I don't like fish.

I watch anime from time to time but I can also be very picky. I watched and enjoyed American Horror Story, since I have a liking of "thriller" type horrors (Less JUMPSCARES! and more psychological twists). I'm not big on tv but I will watch shows and movies on netflix.

I have a varied interest in music but I have a general preference for music in other languages. I love TATY/TaTu and Eurovision as well as Vocaloid and american pop. I also love Lapfox and studio killers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet... my dog Butter :)
food and water because I think I would die
(especially tea)
paper and a pen
.... Uhh can't think of six sorry!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and things I want to draw. Stories that I create in my head. Music that I've listened to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the internet or drawing I have a very sad life don't laugh at me. :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you message me with a question and I'll answer it. I can't think of anything...
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
IF YOU LIKE HAVING FUN YOU SHOULD MESSAGE ME if you like anything you should message me I'm bored. If you know who Deep forest are please message me. If you're a short girl message me! It's worth brownie points (though I don't mind tall too.)

If you're looking for quick sex please do not message me at all thanks.