Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shinzon100

50 M Ferndale, MI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been single for just over 3 years now and I'm now ready to start actively dating again. What can I say about me ... I'm a very outgoing,and funny social activist. Conversation is very important to me, as well as a good debate; but I know when to listen (I do have a Social Work Degree.) Oh I feel I should mention that I am only attracted to guys that are NOT white - sorry it's just what I like. Don't be shy hit me if you have more questions. And thanks for your attention.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm actually about to start a very new chapter in my life - going back to school. I am currently waiting to hear about being accepted into the MSW program at Wayne State University in Detroit. I hope to become an Addictions Therapist for the LGBT community. Right now, I'm currently working in an LGBT non-profit as the Event & Volunteer Manager. I hope to meet someone who compliments this journey on currently on. Is that you?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at many things, most of which I'm glad to discuss over coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My engaging smile and quick wit. Want to make my heart melt - banter with me that makes me laugh out loud :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't want to limit myself or be boxed in - let's discuss over coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My connection to my Higher Power
My Sobriety
My Family and Friends
My Cat - Seven of Nine (whom I call Seven)
My IPhone 5 (and Siri)
Oh .... and coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who has time to stop and spend time thinking about something?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Contact me and I'll show you ..... :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo - another topic for discussion over coffee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.... if you like to hang out with me sometime; doesn't have to be over coffee!! :)