Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shire759

56 De Pere, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The season has changed and I'm totally looking forward to my first Wisconsin Winter!

As for whom I am looking for. I've been told I have a type. Not sure what it is but I know when I meet the person. The woman needs to be funny, cute, in-shape and have a caring quality. She must have a picture not just one. Let's face we are looking for someone we are attracted to as well as enjoy being with, and all of these things are needed. I 'd like to find "The One" and because of that I'm not using this site to find friends. I hope you understand. I hope my profile helps you. I'm also a Christian although you don't have to be. My faith is important to me.

I apologize ahead of time for not answering all my emails. If I don't think it's a match I usually don't answer back. It's nothing personal, please understand.

Thank you for taking the time to visit!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving into my second childhood!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
interacting with all types of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not shy and I'm very positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love of the Game, The Rookie

Letter's from a Skeptic.
The Teammates.

I love Classic Rock, Pop, Country, Some Rap and Classical.

All food. Nothing I really don't eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith
My daughter
Ice cream
Cycling (because of ice cream)
My job
Taking a chance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Enjoying life and people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out or staying in, I'm easy. Casual or up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We'll just sit on that for a bit...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a good person, enjoy life, and you have a PICTURE! More then one! :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!