Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShirlChou

41 Guasti, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I always think of myself as this strong independent woman. I dont depend on anyone and that made me who I am now by default.
I choose to be grateful instead of complaining, be content but always improving, and be humble but also assertive.
I don't party, except being dragged by my best friends if I allow them to, lol. Preferable to sit home, get cozy and relax.
I am pretty active going to gym, I'll be happy to go to gym together, have a workout partner. Hiking has been something I want to do, but so far by time and someone to go to I haven't been able to accomplish that. Should be nice to enjoy the nature and exercise at the same time.

My personality wise: you can tell from the way I write. I would see myself as friendly and down to earth.

Lastly, I am here to actually looking for a serious, long term relationship. A companion, a lover, and a soulmate -- three in one 😉
Hopefully I can find that person here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focusing on my career. Perform my best doing every tasks ahead.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Customer service, team work.
I can cook, my daughter loves my cooking :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They would say that I'm friendly, and down to earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kind of music, comic books, bible.
All kind of foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My daughter
3. coffee
4. My job
5. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become a better person in the future. To become more organize, good steward, build more muscles, physically and mentally ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, get cozy, then rest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's most private. No comment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not playing game at all. Serious about finding a soulmate.
(And that's a highlight!) lol