Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shirobun

25 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A somewhat quiet and reserved guy. Have been called an introvert by some. But once I get to know a person better it will kind of open up a side of me that you will find either extremely entertaining or extremely annoying.

I am fluent in English but my mandarin leaves much to be desired. But I have no problems communicating simple Chinese though :P
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a Marketing executive for a software solution firm! I have always had a passion for marketing and I love anything that has to do with technology so you can probably say I love my job? :D
I’m really good at
Talking nonsense
Being a shopping buddy( yes I love to shop )
A listening ear
Annoying people :P
The first things people usually notice about me
It depends actually, on how much attention you pay to detail ;)

But if you're sincere on being friends, you'll see that I would be willing to hop on that same boat, right from the very start.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are tooo many! i find myself listening more to english language songs from pop, rock and sometimes alternative genres. Though a good beat never fails to escape my ears
The six things I could never do without
$$
Mobile Phone
My desktop
That special someone
Food & Water(duh)
Music( especially when I'm commuting.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I have not done in life.
When am I ever going to be with someone who appreciates me
Why am I typing this out in my phone instead of my desktop.
Why am I typing this out in bullet points when it clearly says essay at the top.
Whether my career will bring me the fulfillment I desire
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or chilling with friends! I am a leisure gamer and if the occasional game catches my attention you'll most probably find me at home playing it

I don't club as often as people my age do. Its a personal choice. I prefer chilling bars and pubs than trying to shout at one another with bass thumping in my ears.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I keep things that have sentimental value regardless of who its from /.\
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have someone who often cracks lame jokes :) I promise I won't bite! And I don't like to lie. The questions I've answered are not to impress girls, but to offer a sense of decency. If you can't take it, move on to the next profile.

And please don't send me a message only to expect a reply and leave it at that. I hate people who leave things hanging. If you're not sincere about being friends at all, please don't leave me a message.