Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I often hear people ask, "how are you still single?" I sometimes wonder the same.
I'm a fairly simple person. I've never been much for the nightlife or party scenes unless the cause is a worthy one. Although I'm open to trying new things, it's safe to say that I'm pretty "low key".

I don't go out much to meet and mingle and I suppose I like the thought of being able to seek rather than be sought. Plus, there are fewer awkward moments online than in person. So, we shall see!

I'm interested in hearing from someone who complements me. I enjoy intellectual conversations. Not everyone will obtain advanced degrees, but intellect is important to me. Also, I know we all have our pasts, but it would be great if we're able to leave them there. And not to be too picky, height (at least 5'10") is important!

Trust me, despite the tone in the above, I'm a clown at times!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
High school teacher. Thinking about getting my Doctorate, but it's just a thought for now. I should be writing novels or performing on some stage. Most people think I'm "fun to watch".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I'm a woman ;-)
-I'm older than I look
-I'm a nerdy goof
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh come on. I'm an English teacher! As far as favorite movies, there are too many but to start: Love Jones, Brown Sugar, Sparkle (the original), Steel Magnolias (the original), Grease, Beaches, Beverly Hills Cop, Breakfast Club, Defending Your Life, The Best Man, Sixteen Candles, and The Brokenhearts Club...need I continue?

Food: Belizean, Italian, Mexican

Music: The list would be as long as the movie list. I enjoy all types of music, but love reggae and r&b.

TV: Scandal and I have to admit the following teen shows fetishes: Vampire Diaries and Teen Wolf. Hey, when you're a high school teacher, some things are inevitable. Gotta stay relevant!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, nourishment (water/food), family, health, education, and a plan.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from a long week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"This is _________. We met online."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel we'd be complementary.