Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shizneen

26 Essex, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a huge fan of Doctor Who and science fiction in general, as well as action and some horror. I enjoy books, comics, video games and some anime. I am very much into health and fitness. I care about my body, as well as my mind and do my best to keep both in top shape. My love for fitness extends back to my childhood. Ever since I was a kid I wanted to be "strong like Arnold". I was interested in becoming a personal trainer for awhile, but have decided on becoming a physical therapist. I've decided this because being a physical therapist is an overall better job. The pay is better, the benefits are better, I'll have more opportunities for employment, and I'll be helping people. As far as my political views, I identify the most as libertarian.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working toward my A.A. My ultimate goal is to obtain a Doctorate in Physical Therapy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at having ambition and motivation. I am good at being honest and straight forward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading horror books and science fiction books, as well as comics. I really enjoy H.P. Lovecraft and my favorite author is Clive Barker.

I like a lot of action and scifi movies, some horror, as well as some comedies. Movies such as, The Terminator, Total Recall, Captain America, Iron Man, Blade Runner, Star Wars, Hellraiser, Jacob's Ladder and In the the Mouth of Madness.

My favorite tv show is by far Doctor Who. My second favorite show is Farscape, followed by The X-Files. Some more recent shows I enjoy are Musketeers, True Blood, Sherlock, Luther, Mythbusters and Wilfred.

Music: I enjoy heavy metal, grunge, alternative rock, industrial, video game music, punk, classical, hard rock, some old hiphop (Beastie Boys), and synthwave.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Decent food(actual food, not heavily processed food like products)
Water
A decent place to live
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about health a lot, probably more than most people in their 20s. I think about the future a lot, such as what the house I retire in will look like. I think a lot about random things, like who came up with the idea to make water pipes. I think about how someday I'd like to find the girl of my dreams to settle down and grow old with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either at a friend's house, listening to music, playing a game, reading a book, watching something, or studying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would like to meet a woman who is genuinely nice. A woman who will be supportive of me and my goals in life. I want someone that is mature and very caring. I would like her to be straight forward and honest. I would like to be with someone who shares the same sense of humor as me, as well as someone who shares similar interests.