Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Ypsilanti, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
Hispanic / Latin
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Working on University
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
22 year old born in Guatemala.

I am a certified phlebotomy tech.
Currently have 3 jobs, two during the year and one during the summer

I'm super family oriented and have a large family. I don't let the little things bother me and it takes a lot to make me mad. I am who I am and won't change for anyone, if someone dosent like me that's okay. :)

In my spare time I do spray painting and canvas painting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot- but I always have time to hangout and relax, I think time management is important especially with the jobs I have.

I am a HUGE traveler, always looking to go to new places- it's a big part of my life, if you love to travel let me know :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people laugh and being a good listener.

I can balance a glass of water half way tipped on a few grains of salt...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm a happy person and super family oriented
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books- anything by Dan Brown
Anything by marry Higgins Clark

Movies- i LOVE horror movies.
The conjuring, MAMA, one missed call, Jurassic park, jaws, hotel Rwanda..

Food- love my hispanic food, but i will for the most part try anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My close friends
My puppies
My phone
my students- they are the best :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about a lot of different things but I tend not to share everything on my mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends unless something else is going on lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess you'll have to find out- wouldn't be fun if I just gave it away
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not looking to play games, you know what you want out of life and you like to travel :)
I won't see if you hit the like button so shoot me a message