Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shmoprah3

27 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!!! I'm Moses I've been living in Orlando for a little over a year. I am a performer and trainer for Universal Studios. I am originally from Massachusetts and I had to move because it was far to cold haha. I love being with my family and friends. I always up for anything new or spontaneous. I guess I'll leave the rest of my summary for conversation.

I'm looking for a nice guy to be in a relationship with. I'm not one for and open relationship, I just don't like to share a bf nor am I into hook-ups.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for Universal Studios as a Performance Captain, basically I train performers and oversee their performances on a daily basis to make sure the audience is getting an amazing show.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I'm an excellent listener. I can also make a mean baked ziti!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people comment on the freckle in my right eye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wicked, anything from Chelsea Handler, Shakespeare.

Movies: Horror, comedy...anything really Practical magic, Carrie, Romeo and Juliet just to name a few.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Anime, Family Guy, Will and Grace, The New Normal, Trublood and Game of Thrones

Music: I'm a little bit obsessed with P!nk I also like David Guetta, Imogene Heap a little bit of everything

Food: Love chinese and italian but i prefer to make my own dinner I love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
Faith
A good music beat
People who make me laugh
My Cell
Mio...its soooo good!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next step in life is whether it's with work or personal life I'm always curious about what's in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually making plans with friends and trying to keep us out of trouble. You can also find me at a theme park and I'm not opposed to a movie at home either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quite possibly the most clumsy person on the face of the earth. I am constantly tripping over absolutely nothing while I'm walking. So much for a graceful dancer. =P
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you have read and want to know more. I'm usually pretty good about getting back to people but there are occasions where unfortunately I don't. I'm always up for meeting new people so lets see how this goes. :)