Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shnazzyman

32 Manlius, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I rarely take things seriously, I'd rather laugh it up then surround myself with drama and problems. I support myself, work on my own car, very technically savvy (I can fix yer computer!). However at the same time I can be sensitive and loving.

I live in my own place with my cat named Hamilton. I love to camp and fish and zip around on an ATV for fun. Very much enjoy frequent visits to Chittenango Falls to clear my head and take in the view. I consider myself a media enthusiast because that's the work i went to school for, I have great skills with cameras of all kinds I also love messing around with special effects and computer video editing.

I have a diverse set of morals, I'm a strong believer that you don't need religion to know what is the right thing to do. As a good person you should know to always help people when you can and to simply not be a dick. I can be a Dick sometimes but you really gotta rub me the wrong way for that to happen. Overall I try to live by a code of doing the right thing whenever I can. It's kinda goofy and probably why i'm not as successful as I could be. However, I'd rather simply be a good person than a rich asshole.

In other pieces of information, I do know how to cook and am capable of making a good meal for myself or visitors. I understand girls like that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work full time support myself and pushing my way through this damned economy. I try and be creative when I can but sometimes I just wanna chill and play a few video games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, solving problems, planning ahead, pushing for my goals, helping friends and family, photoshop, photography, Driving and respecting drivers around me, thinkin'
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jeeze, I like all sorts of things, favorite authors are Douglas Adams and Kurt Vonnegut Jr. (RIP), Favorite Directors are Quentin Tarantino, Stanley Kubrick, Favorite shows are pretty much the late night adult swim shows, Favorite food... i dunno, pizza, I'll go with that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, smiling. two is good enough. Im a rebel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, philosophy, religion, video games, what's funny.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing I didn't have bills so I could go out and do something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm far shyer than I appear and while I am great at talking with girls in my head I feel awkward as hell the whole time.

I think they should have gorillaesque as a body type. Curvy just doesn't seem right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my personality my eyes or my perfect teeth, want a quality movie night, want a buddy to play video games, generally if you want a goofy gorilla man to cuddle