Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shnshinelee12

34 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some things to know about me: I love to travel, I have the summers off so I usually like to do some travelling at that time. I love to discover new experiences, food, places, etc... My friends and family are very important to me. I like to keep active and work out.

Looking for: something real, honesty, communication, sense of humour, fun times together, laughter, life experiences, intellectual conversation, romance, good listener.

Not looking for: one night encounter
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently teaching Kindergarten and I love to work out and keep active and fit. I also love catching up with my friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at spotting people in a huge crowd. I can find people quickly at concerts, sports games, you name it ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually how tall I am ;) My mom told me that good things come in small packages. Seriously though, people would say my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- memoirs of a geisha, anything Nicholas sparks, Mans search for meaning, Book of negros, The help
Music- hip hop, R n B, alternative, rock, pretty much anything but country.
Food- I am not picky at all- I will try anything once. I love fajitas and tacos!
Shows- mostly comedy- Modern family, The New Girl, Mindy Project, Breaking bad.
Movies- Shawshank redemption, Blue crush, Argo, Silver linings playbook, Step up (love my dance movies!!), Cruel intentions, Old school, Billy Madison, Dirty Dancing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and best friends (they go hand in hand)
Conversations
Wine with good conversation
Music
My passport
Chocolate chips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making sure I am living life to the fullest because you never know when your last day will be. Also, being appreciative of what I have and where I have been.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I have been crashing because the little kiddies take a lot out of me! But with the nice weather coming, I like to meet with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am on here, haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you have a sense of humour and don't take life too seriously
- you can show me that chivalry isn't dead
- you are serious about developing something
- you have a nice ass (kidding)
- you have some travelling experience