Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sho-stop

38 Inverness, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm sweet and feisty - with good teeth. Silly. Sporty. Sporty and
silly. Actually I can read your mind - I can FEEL your feelings, I
am so empathic, and caring you will think Amelie was an evil witch. Purposeful in all my actions, I try to make the world a better
place in everything I do.

On a more serious note, I am quite down to earth, quirky and very friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mid 2012 i embarked on a new career as a personal trainer. Last year I moved back to my hometown of Inverness having been away since my late teens.

I enjoy the usual stuff - spending time with my friends - eating, drinking, watching movies etc. I try to live quite simply - partly to treat the planet well and partly as I am not very well off:). I am fun and mostly pretty light hearted.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good with people and I enjoy listening. I am also quite fit - I'm quite into strength training at the moment. I used to love running but too many injuries. I quite like cooking and baking - but 'really good' might be stretching it. I am good at not having too much stuff - i like clearing out stuff and selling it or giving to charity shops. Not sure if this a quality that is of a great deal of interest- but hey - why not chuck it out there!?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes people comment on what I am wearing - I love vintage dresses. I'm very warm and cheerful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Kauzo Ishiguro, Never Let Me Go (the film was good but the book was better); Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, Purple Hibiscus and loads more.

I don't watch much TV but I like to a good box set or netflix series on the go.
Food - I love most food but try and keep it vaguely healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike (EDIT was stolen last week and i am doing with out it!)
The love of my family and friends (sounds cheesy but true)
Cuddling (EDIT i am doing with out it too)
Exercise / My Kettle bells / gym access
Sleep
Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about or chilling after a busy week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind, caring and vaguely emotionally intelligent. No players please!!