Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Sweetwater, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Native American
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s) and wants more
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well thank you for stopping by. My name is Michael. I have relocated back to these neck of the woods after living in Houston for about a year. I was on here before but don't mind trying once again. I realize timing is everything and I'm hoping this time things will be different.

I want to just say that I understand that some people are just not suppose to be together. However, if you never take a chance to truly know someone then you may just miss a great opportunity. To meet someone that may impact your life is often rare and I truly hate to miss out on that opportunity. That's why I'm on here, again. I'm willing to make that leap for the right person.

If you are interested in learning more about me, please do not hesitate to contact me.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with my MA in museum studies. I love everything that deals with art, museums, history and cultures. Yes, the spirit of adventure is another passion of mine too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I like to think I'm good at over analyzing everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bald! I'm sure you could pick me out in a crowded room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have an eclectic taste in music, movies, books and food!
Music: I grew up on the oldies, then enjoyed the big band sound, Latin, country, rock, blues, etc. I appreciate the various styles. I particularly enjoy listening to live music!
Movies: I own horror movies, action, scifi, romance, and yes Disney movies like Robin Hood, sword in the stone.

Books: I appreciate good books; however, my passion goes to art. My oldest book is about a German renaissance master, Albrecht Durer.

Food: anything! Seriously, I love to travel and experience different cultures which means different foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, family, friends (they are my extended family), everything else is just gravy on top!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In no particular order: Work, friends, family...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little afraid of spiders. (Don't laugh to hard!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting! I'm always up for a good conversation!