Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shofu

24 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My profile's kinda lengthy, so in one sentence I'll sun myself up: I've been told I'm fun to be with, and my sarcasm is loveable

kik: shofuzzi
Yo! I'm Shofu. I was born in London, England and raised here in Los Angeles. Born to artistic parents, I realized my potential is limitless and that what goes on in my mind is something to be proud of.

I am:
Certified gifted
Visual artist (color pencils, ink).
Kid at heart.
Stand-Up Comedian (which alot of people say... But I'm actually pretty good lol... check out "Shofu tha BeatDown comedy sample" on YouTube).
Professional dancer/Dance teacher.
Spontaneous.
Fun to be around.
Creative and resourceful.
6'2", tall girls welcome.

My main motto is "fuck it, I won't die".
What I’m doing with my life
I was just in a Diesel commercial!
"a-z of dance" (I'm letter u in the video) is the title, check it out on YouTube

Still teaching kids how to dance - this job is cool because it ends everyday at like 12pm and I have the rest of the day off

Doing stand up comedy shows, contests, working on my 60 minute show for the near future
I’m really good at
Dancing, making beats, drawing, basketball, track and field, stunts, making people laugh and having a good time, cooking, eating, coming up with games with funny rules, spontaneity, going with the flow, taking charge, remembering things, intimidating people before I realize it
The first things people usually notice about me
First my hair. Then my arms. And I seem to have an intimidating presence. That's what people usually tell me

When they first hear me talk, they realize I'm nicer than I look and that I'm articulate
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- dragon sword and wind child, the obstacle course

Movies-role models, 21 jump street, man of steel, suckerpunch

Shows-chef ramsey's kitchen nightmares, the office, catfish

Music-I make my own beats. But I do like hip hop and rap. And those type of instrumentals, along with heavy movie scores and any other type of beat with a good melody/drum pattern

Food- japanese, thai, korean bbq, nigerian, italian. I try new food all the time though
The six things I could never do without
1. Laptop with a beatmaking system
2. Drawing pad with pencil
3. Comfy, durable shoes/outfit
4. Lots of fooooood
5. Sunlight
6. Portable speaker/videogame system/earphones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
My art coming to life
Dreams coming true
If i had superpowers
Speeches I'll give when i take up motivational speaking
What REALLY happens when we die
Why some people wanna act like they are not the way they really are
Philosophies
If people can perceive the same color in the same way
If life is really just virtual reality and everyone around me is a robot just reacting to things I do in life lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Not much these days. Usually eating Korean Bbq somewhere

I'd rather be out but being alone is boring sometimes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still own a stuffed animal that my big sis gave me lol. Actually, three of them

I've never spat a loogie in my life

I remember peoples' names really fast, so when i say theirs a few minutes later, they forget mine and feel bad lol. Every time

I have a thing for Latinas and White girls
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm on OKC to find a witty girl that's cool and fun to be around

Kik: Shofuzzi