Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shontell12

31 F Altamonte Springs, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving, sarcastic, hard working, laugh all the time kind of girl. I love being with people and just enjoying myself in the company of others. My weekends are typically spent at the pool or the beach. Except for football season then there spent either back home(Tallahassee) tailgating with friends and going to games or just hanging out watching the game on TV. My family is a very important part of my life, without them I wouldn't be where I am or who I am today. I'm an ESFP so I'm full of excitement and fun. I'm a super easy going girl that's ready to start a new chapter in her life so if you feel you have what it takes to keep up with me then bring it on. :-) I also enjoy late night cuddles!
**Update**
It's officially Football season..good luck in grabbing my attention, lol. 😊
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time in law enforcement. :) I love what i do and where I work. It takes up a lot of my time but its always worth it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My passion is music, I sing and love to do it all the time. Getting to know people, I love hearing about others lives and what experiences they have. I also love to cook! Stick me in a kitchen and watch me have fun creating. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my awesome personality and lets be real probably my boobs, they tend to be noticeable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- The Departed,Gangs of New York, 300, Pride & Prejudice, The Notebook, Forgetting Sarah Marshal, Funny Face, almost any Disney movie, and any Mel Brooks movie.
Books- The Wind Blows Backwards, The Difference Maker, Out Witting the Devil and some trashy novels just to pass the time.
Food- SUSHI!!!! I LOVE Japanese food!! BBQ, Spanish food (I'm part Puerto Rican so I can't help it) and Italian food
Shows- mostly comedies and detective type shows
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, My Windows phone (I'm and ex iPhone user converted), the Beach, the Pool, Football, GOOD MUSIC, and GOOD FOOD!! :-)
I know that's more than 6 but who cares. :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I would like to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, getting drinks or watching a movie and relaxing from my busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to get to know me to find out ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me. And your just as tired of the BS as I am. LOL!