Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShootingstarX

35 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So it's time for a refresh of this part of my profile so here goes.

I'm a Single parent , Widower(will be a year in March 2015) to a 6yr little boy. He's my 1st priority my life and I can't wait for him to be in college and out my fucking house.

I am a Poly,Kinky, into BDSM, Pro gun, Pro Violence, Gear head Feminist*,Artist, Pro Queer, LGBT, Science channel loving, Cartoon network watching, Game Maker Gamer Nerd, who works out (not often enough but I'm working on it) I am an amazing group of what seems like a massive group contradictions,but it actual comes together quite nicely and I'm always a good conversation.

I don't claim to be a good person, but I'm trying my best, I have been told that I'm awesome to talk to because i'm really good listener.. I have also been told that I'm a pain in the ass because I'm a really good listener

I'm acutely aware of my issues and hangups, I'm constantly in the process of self assessment and Self Improvement I always want to be better than I was the day before.

*I believe that we are equal and everyone's issue are important, at the same time all women are not given the same the regard of Men, And if you tell Men have all of the same issues I'm going to laugh in your face. I am Man who has been Sexual Assualted, Emotional battered and abused, And I'm still Don't have the level concern and fear in my personal safety as 99.9999% of any woman anywhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in retail Plus several temp agencies, I'm looking for a better gig as well working to get my creative endeavors to make more money.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kung fu Barhopping listening Writing, drawing and there is this little trick that I do with my tongue that i'll show you only if you are nice.

I've been told I see too much,and I have talent for getting into your head. For better or worst I pride myself on working hard enough to understand how people think, but this only after a long time of watching and listening to them.
I also make meals that taste and smell so good that I have made vegans return to the darkside of the tables and not look back.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
at 6'1 250lbs and being pretty well built, I would love to say that it's my eyes but its my size and fact that I'm normally laughing to myself. Sometimes its due to me people watching, but there is alot of times I'm waiting for my friends and just finding life very amusing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book series is the Vampire Hunter D novels and loads of manga.
I have returned to reading American comics, and back to tearing through novels between all of my creative work.
My Things have become contemporary fantasy,
and of course Sc-ifi.
If you have any recommendations i'm all ears

Movies are action movies comedy movies and horror movies

Music anything as long as it's good

TV: Twin Peaks, Full Metal Alchemist (including Brotherhood) Bleach, Naruto, Cosmos, Mythbusters, Good Eats, Outrageous Acts of Science, Worlds Dumbest, Adventure Time, The Amazing World of Gumball, Regular show, Daily show, Agents of Shield, I have Hulu plus, Netflix, Crunchy roll and Amazon Prime.. I could be watching anytime in freaking 12 mins i get free a day.

when it comes to food
not moving and not covered in mayo, mustard and ketchup is about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet Access(and all that entails)
Books(all types)
Good sex
My "family"
Booze..
Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and how am I going to make my plans happen and still make everyone happy.. and How that may not be able to happen.
How to improve in all my skills.
Creating a unified theory of sexual encounters (basically an end to bad sex, mind you that is far different then idea of great sex for everyone ., but is the 1st step to getting there)
And Zombies..
Oh and Gaint Robots
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm watching the sunset waiting for the night to hit. Then put on my super hero costume call in the team and start trying to save the world.
Or Cooking,, I like to cook. I don't get to go out very often but i don't really mind. its good to spend time with the boy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I stuck at normal relationships, but I rock the nonstandard ones. My friends and loved ones stand by me without question , and I don't understand what they see in me but I'm grateful.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do you have any good Book recommendations in the vein of what I like to read.

You just want an interesting conversation and can prove the other end

If you are looking to actually make a mental connection before the possibility of a sexual one.