Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 F Brampton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's always hard to figure out what to say in these things. I guess I will start by saying I haven't had much luck with online dating. But I still keep hearing success stories so I continue to remain optimistic.
What can I say about myself? I love being social ; going out for dinner, dancing, meeting new people and my favourite travelling! I like improving my wardrobe especially with shoes. I like learning new things that will improve me or how I do my job. I'm currently learning to swim as an adult and loving every minute of it. I love to laugh and hope to meet someone who can share laughter with me. I can be sarcastic and blunt at times but I mean well. I like going to festivals, restaurants , and sometimes clubs. I don't like going to the gym but I go anyways. Haha. Got to stay healthy right? If you think you've got something's in common with me , let's chat!
What I’m doing with my life
I guess officially I am moulding young minds, but in reality I am just trying to give my students skills to navigate a world that I myself am still learning about.
I’m really good at
Baking, getting things done and being helpful.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people probably first notice about me is my bubble butt. Then they would notice that I have a great smile and finally they would notice that I am logical and practical and can often be funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite books right now believe it or not are some of the young adult series sci-fi series like Match, Hunger games , Divurgent, Mortal Instruments etc. My favourite shows right now are political and court dramas i.e. Scandal, The Good wife, House of cards. My favourite movies are science fiction i.e. Star wars, Xmen etc and I do love a good period drama. My favourite food is just simply pizza! I continue to search for the perfect one. My music tastes are varied, from R&B/rap to classical to alternative to reggae/soca to my current interest EDM.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop, My cell phone, My internet, my stove, my friends, my shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and travelling.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am decompressing from a long week with my couch, a glass of wine and missed t.v. shows , dining with friends or occasionally dancing my butt off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes have difficulty expressing what I am feeing which can make me quiet at times. It is a skill I continue to hone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating