Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Short_N_Sweety

27 F Pensacola, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not really sure about the idea of a long term relationship just yet. I just got out of a 3yr relationship, and I'm not really interested in a rebound right now. I'd like to meet someone new to get to know better and see what comes of it. So let's hang out and see where it goes. However, if you're looking for a beneficial friend or ...I'm not your girl.

I'm a really outgoing person. Ya, I love cuddling on the couch and watching movies sometimes, but I love the outdoors or just going out and doing something active even more.

I'm not a big drinker. Though I may have one or two sometimes when I go out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it! And the whole school thing you know. Gotta do something. Majoring in Business and then pastry school. I'd like to open my own bakery.
I’m really good at
Swimming, cooking, baking, answering ridiculous questions, and occasionally being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically...my height, my eyes and *sigh* my chest...

Also that I'm quiet and a little shy at first, but depending on the person I relax quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a lot of favorite books.

The Mentalist, Once Upon A Time, True Blood, The Big Bang Theory, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead...

A good steak is always a winner.
The six things I could never do without
1) My family
2) My friends
3) My cat

4) I'll be honest...my cell phone is an extension of my being. I could not go without it. Would I die if I didn't have it? I'm going to go with, no...

5) My car! I just bought a 2007 VW Beetle. Her name is "Daisy" AKA "The Storm Trooper."

6)The beach! I love some fun in the sun! My skin doesn't like it so much sometimes though. I'm a pastey kinda girl. And at night, there's almost always a meteor shower going on. I like to find the perfect spot on the beach and watch for shooting stars.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1) Where is my nerdy Prince Charming? Are you lost? Use the GPS!

2) Where would be a good place to open a bakery?

3) What are we going to do today Brain!?

4) What my role would be in a zombie apocalypse scenario.

5) What is up with all the bleach blondes who are CLEARLY brunettes!? It bugs me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my girlfriends. We could either be checking out a new movie, at a show, having a couple glasses of wine at a popular scene, or just relaxing at one of our places with dinner and a flick.

I am not afraid to admit that if I just don't like feel like going out, I will totally stay at home and watch ghost investigating shows on the Travel Channel.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a hero fetish (i.e; military, fire fighters, police, paramedics...)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want someone to talk nerdy too.

Just say something nerdy in the message. ;-)