Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShortsintheSnow

28 M Eatontown, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Brian. I'm a cartoonist and 2D animator living in NJ. I'm a pretty big nerd (both figuratively and literally), though I can't decide whether that's cool to admit to or not anymore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Typical graphic design job by day, drawing by night (though there is still a desk involved). Planning on making animated short films (the dream is to make a tv show or something), but mostly my free time consists of compulsive doodling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic, jackass! I kid. I've been told I'm funny(both ha-ha funny and strange). I love being creative. Besides the aforementioned cartooning, I also act in the stuff I animate, doing voices. And beyond that I like to cook, play video games, watch movies and then have long-winded discussions about each one of those things.

Also self-depreciation. But I think a lot of funny people do that, too.

Anyway, I've also been told I'm a good listener, can carry a tune if I want to (which is not often), and I give good Christmas presents (but that's only a once a year talent, you know?)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The beard, the hair, and my laugh. I'm pretty big, too. But mostly the beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. I swear I can read at a higher level than 4th grade, though.

TV: The Simpsons (first ten years, like the rest of the world), It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, 30 Rock, King of The Hill, Parks and Recreation, American Dad, Beavis and Butthead, Bob's Burgers, Archer. I've been meaning to get around to some of the other popular stuff like Walking Dead and Game of Thrones, but I haven't.

Movies: I love horror movies and terrible movies in general. It's not that I'd refuse to see good movies, it's just that I'll find myself a lot of times watching something with more serpents than Oscar nominations. Oh and I'm always up for animation...most of the time. I do have my limits.

Music: I enjoy most, but I really enjoy Bluegrass and folk type stuff. In particular Hackensaw Boys. I don't mind soundtracks. I also have an extensive geeky collection of video game music. Just throwing that out there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, art, humor, food, and being able to discuss all those at length.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future Projects. Stuff I want to draw and see. Getting thin.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sampling local cuisine to find the perfect burger and beer, though I tend to stay in and watch a movie or play games. But don't get me wrong, if there's something to do, I like going out as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no problem wearing cargo shorts when it's 30 degrees outside.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hey, if you've made it this far without being annoyed, go on ahead.
If you can find a conversation in any of the media I soak, you're ok in my book.

...Also if you don't mind going for burgers and beer.