Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShortyChai

34 F Colorado Springs, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
" ok, hey , I got something to say to you, man. I brake for birds , I rock a lot of polka dots. I have touched glitter in the last 24hours . And I find it fundamentally strange that you're not a dessert person. That's just weird, and it freaks me out. And I'm sorry I don't talk like Murphy Brown. And I hate your pantsuit. I wish it had ribbons on it or something to make it just slightly cuter. And that doesn't mean I'm not smart and tough and strong." - new girl
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a color technician at a well known salon, so basically, I just color hair. I love spending my days making people look beautiful and am passionate about what I do.
I enjoy spending time outside of work with friends, hanging out, spending time outside enjoying beautiful Colorado weather, and the occasional pub or coffee shop. But nothing too serious! I enjoy yoga, nature walks, movies, and live music. Lets chat!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making other people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short. I'd like to pretend that it's my eyes or comedic skills but, honestly, it’s the first thing people see. After you see past my vertically challengedness I hope people see that I am a fun loving, goofy girl who loves to laugh and have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy books like Into the Wild that teach us a life lesson and then there are the trashy British novels that keep me entertained.
I watch a wide range of movies. Some examples- Dreams for an Insomniac, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, American History X, and anything to do with zombies.
My favorite shows are How I Met Your Mother, New Girl and the gone to soon Dead Like Me and Firefly.
In the music world I like indie, pop, rock and a little bit of it mixed together .
I like all sorts of food. Italian, Mexican, sushi, sandwiches… I don’t eat red meat or pork though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
My dog
Caffeine
Sleep
Converse sneakers
Friends
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place and what we are all doing here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working until the salon closes and then meeting up with my friends for movie or late night happy hour.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are:
Laid-back
Trustworthy
Outgoing
Good sense of humor