Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShortyJena

29 Hayward, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see I'm a mother of 3 wonderful children. As most parents they come first and is my world. I'm shy at first then becomes fun and flirty when get to know ya. I'm looking for a guy who is good with kids and likes me for me and doesn't have to change who I am. Wanna know more go ahead message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time mommy first. But has a job at walmart. Is a cashier.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm awesome with children. I'm also very good at dancing and singing. Dancing is more of a hobby then anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short I am. My eyes and Hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite shows are supernatural, vampires dairies, NCIS, anything that's pretty much paranormal or unexplainable
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Children
2. My family and friends
3. Phone
4. My house
5. Pop
6. Summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future might hold. But again I try to live one day at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at home with my children, or out dancing if can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have self image OCD. Working on it though for my children to prove its okay to like the way you are. I also love tattoos and piercings. Also my sex life. I'm into the sub n dom sexually relationship. I only look small but very strong lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I caught your eye. If think can handle me or would like a sub n dom relationship don't be afraid to message me. Ill let u know what part I am lol. I'm an open book ask anything :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!