Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shotinthefacade

33 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From the east coast, been here (Portland, Or.) 11 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The afterlife's leading bio-exorcist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting fires and drinking beer. Scrabble
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jawbreaker, dri, zeke, songs for snakes, fucked up, psychosomatic, Propagandhi, Jay reatard, Slayer, annihilation time, Torche, the dwarves, RKL, Morning glory, dillinger four, spazz, The nobody's, black pussy, The marked men, Gwar, Credence clearwater revival, The fucking champs..

Bukowski. Tom Robbins. Handbook for the recently deceased.

Two lane blacktop, the devil and Daniel Johnston.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Skateboard, bike, family, music, food, and money of course.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the fuck does space end?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully having more fun than i am on a typical Monday. At a punk or metal show. Bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The bottle of cock sauce I keep in my truck.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not getting any younger.