Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShottyFBaby

21 M Wilmington, DE

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Andrew! 21 years old
Actor, Model, Gamer, and I'm pretty much amazing!

Feel free to follow me 😉
Insta- alldahoesloveme
Twitter- HottShott217
Snapchat- hottyshotty

When I'm not busy I like to stay inside and watch Netflix and relax. Other nights I like to go out with some friends or just hang out.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it day by day :)
I’m really good at
Drawing :3
I write my own songs
Video games :)
Beer Pong
Making lists
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Transformers, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, Kick Ass, Sucker Punch, Mostly super hero movies, Pineapple Express, Grandma's Boy, 40 year Old Virgin, Step Brothers, Role Models, Ted, movies with explosions and aliens or monsters and awesome effects like Michael Bay *EXPLOSIONS* \(•_• )/

There are tons more but why spoil it?

I don't read too often but my favorite book of all time is The Tao of Pooh

Music: I go through phases of what kind of music genres I like but for right now I'm listening to a lot of Indie rock. Band of Horses, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, The Lumineers, Death Cab For Cutie, Two Door Cinama Club, The Postal Service, Mumford and Sons, and NeverShoutNever!

And then here's the list of stuff that most people don't know I listen to....

My inner rocker: Sleeping with Sirens, A Day To Remember, I see stars, Asking Alexandria, Taking Back Sunday, Hawthorne Heights, ect

Electric/techno/dance: Daft Punk, Ratatat, MGMT, Bassnecter, GOLDHOUSE, Breathe Electric, ect

Rap: Kid Cudi, Mac Miller, Wiz, Tupac, Slim Shady!

And of course my favorite is Bob Marley :)
The six things I could never do without
1) iPod
2) Chocolate Milk
3) My sword autographed by Randy Jackson
4) Devils Lettuce ;)
5) My ability to count to 5
6) HA!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Today and maybe Tomorrow
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, going out with friends, or staying at home watching Netflix :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My second toes are longer than my big toes :/
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You think I'm High Five worthy

If you can guess what the "F" in my username stands for