Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Malay (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is ShouFarn, friends call me Shou. I am a science graduate now working as an Audiologist, navigating the treacherous waters that is clinician-client interaction.

I am on this site due to complicated living arrangements (see below section), but the main goal is to meet new people, go/hang out with said new people, and most importantly have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in rural Victoria during the weekdays, but come back down to Melbourne every weekend. This makes meeting people difficult, and is actually my impetus for joining the site.

Reading is my main hobby, I like a good book or interesting items on the internet (cough*reddit*cough).

Otherwise I really enjoy cooking. One of the easiest hobbies to pick up and it always entertains.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Whistling. I like the sound of woodwind and whistling was the next best thing.

2. Almost buying things on the internet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be droll.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite quote: "Unless you are, wait for it, THE MONGOLS"

I like books and movies that has a really well fleshed out universe. Internally consistent settings that has a sense of depth makes me really happy.

Fiction I've enjoyed immensely: Firefly, Mass Effect (I know, I know), Berserk, stuff by David Brin, Studio Ghibli, Contact.

Music: Electroswing!

Favourite Animal: Owl (and a close second, Elephants).

YouTube Channel: Cooking with Dog
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Car + GPS + glasses + phone (oh look I cheated :D)
2. The second essential food group, otherwise known as Coffee.
3. Some form of happy jumpy music.
4. Exceptional ability to make boring lists.
5. Haemoglobin (was expecting me to say Oxygen weren't you)
6. A towel. I always know where my towel is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner, drinks, or fun city things to do. Perks of being in Melbourne is that you always have some place to go if you try hard enough. Even if you don't try at all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep spelling scizzors wrongly. Whoops there we go again.

I once accidentally misused my Pediatric Audiology knowledge ; made a toddler cry with nothing but 2 limes and a passionfruit (It's probably not what you think)