Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shouldakeptbees

52 M Richmond, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Being that I am quite fond of myself, I may be partial, but I would describe myself as witty, positive with a healthy dose of cynicism, honest, supportive, adaptive, non-judgmental, tolerant, patient, creative, funny, and a great cook.
I like camping to the point of going alone when no one else is willing.
I like walking / hiking.
I love my family and am loyal and reliable to my friends.
I'm a blend of hippie, geek, and farmboy.
I like gardening, writing, and kite-flying.
I'm a little bit of the mad tinkerer type.
I'm a Halloween fan and occasional evil clown.
I'm great with kids but may bring them home muddy.
I don't have enough money for all my wants (Thank God), but more than enough for my needs.
I usually don't shave on weekends.
I prefer sex to religion and politics.
I sell industrial machinery for a living and live in a little yellow house with a huge yard that resembles a park.
My nest is almost empty and my social circle is suffering a shortage of single woman, and since I still need to have my hair tousled while I still have it, I am seeking to expand my circle.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, reading, writing, waiking, gathering seeds, hanging out with family, and searching for a true-lovin' woman/lover/pal to smile when she sees me, not turn away when I stare into her eyes, wink at me when she wants to jump my bones, have at least 10% of her conversations with me as whispers, and lay her hand on my arm and say shhhh on those rare occasions that she recognizes that I need it.
I’m really good at
starting fires, hosting, Monopoly, research, sharing, lending a hand, finding my way, kissing, being friendly, encouragement, practical jokes, telling scary stories around a campfire, cooking, visiting, foot rubs, problem-solving, communication
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by John Irving or Cormac McCarthy
Movies: Horror movies, even the bad ones.
TV: Dexter, Walking Dead,Green Bay Packer Football, and Shameless
Music: very diverse from Indie, americana, and blues to bluegrass, classic rock, and modern alternative. I have a high regard for music and those who make it.
Food: Fondness for Mexican, Sushi, and all seafood, but willing to eat most things
The six things I could never do without
wine
women
song
loved ones
health
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my kids, my job, women, dinosaurs, space travel, stuff that makes me smile
On a typical Friday night I am
There's really no typical -- might be home preparing for the weekend, might be hanging with family, or could be out. Changes with the seasons too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an evil villain plotting world domination.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I appeal to you on some level and you'd like to have a date or meeting to see if we click