Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shouppeloop

31 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to south Florida about six years ago from north Florida and absolutely love it down here. I've met lots of great people and lots of not so great people.

I'm currently a regional training manager and assistant manager for one of the largest furniture retailers in the country. Training new associates for a new carreer is deeply fulfilling for me. I enjoy going to work every day, so if you are the type that likes to constantly complain about your job and are not willing to do anything about, you need not message me.

I'm fairly big into fitness and am a member of a crossfit gym and go most days of the week. If that is intimidating to you don't message me. I would prefer to see someone who is active in their own life anyway. However if you would like a training partner, that would be awesome. :-)

These rest I will save for a conversation in person. Typing on a keyboard is so impersonnal anyway.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm working as a regional training manager for a furniture retailer. It's a very competitive atmosphere, but I enjoy the challenge. I'm a very competitive person by nature. Anything worth doing is worth winning if you were to ask me.
I’m really good at
Fixing things around the house. I can usually study something for a short period of time and figure out how it works. I consider myself to be very handy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, I've never thought about this question before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shaw shank Redemption, Cuban food, All of the Star Wars movies,
The six things I could never do without
My family
My golf clubs
Iphone
My Tempurpedic Mattress
My sanity
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. I enjoy reminiscing about the past and also planning for the future. I also spend a lot of time thinking about my family, since I don't get to see them all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Exercising, Heading to the movie theater, or hanging out with some friends on South Beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a profile on and online dating site called "OkCupid"!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a fun person and can hold your own in a conversation. Enjoy going out from time to time, not necessarily to a bar or a club every weekend. Dinner at a nice place and a good movie is always amazing. If you are a little adventurous and willing to go outside your comfort zone every once and a while.