Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShowTheWorld86

28 M Butler, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, and thank you for stopping by =). I could tell you that I am a kind, gentle soul who is incredibly understanding, always a good time, and the perfect match for you. I COULD tell you that, but really, who I tell you I am is just a matter of opinion. I may think that I am the Prince Valiant of the new millennium while you think that I am a massive d***head, so I'm going to do my best to tell you facts about myself instead of giving generic formalities hyping how awesome I am.

I graduated with my Bachelor's degree in criminology and theater. I know, it's a strange combo. I am also currently taking classes to earn my Master's degree. Eventually, I hope to earn my Doctorate. I work with children who have autism and/or behavioral problems. Some of my biggest passions include taking care of animals, performing, and studying different aspects of behavioral and mental health. I have been in many theatrical productions and enjoy being able to tell a story to people through characterization. I sing quite a bit as well and took professional lessons for over 6 years. I workout 5 days a week, but am far from what you would call a "meat-head." I only became interested in exercise and the gym at the age of 20, so I still have lots of nerdy hobbies that I developed as a teenager (that I am proud of). I just happen to have the body of an athletic elven creature now =D. I also have a butt that sticks out like an air conditioner, a fairly big (yet dignified) nose, and hair that looks like it's the result of an anime character being involved in an Nsync gang-bang =P. The bar scene has never really appealed to me. I would prefer to go for a hike outside on a nature trail and see what this planet has to offer rather than be stuck in a smokey room full of loud, smelly, drunk people who are likely ripe with STD's. I'm also not a huge fan of watching sports. I consider myself much more of a do-er than a watch-overpaid-rapists-and-criminals-play-catch-and-run-into-each-other...-er.

I usually have a pretty blue sense of humor. You MAY have noticed this. That being said, I like to think that I have a good amount of common sense and sensitivity. I still hold doors open for people, help strangers pick things up when they drop them, and walk on the outside of the curb so that speeding semi-trucks hit me instead of you. Yes, I know that you are a woman and that you are just as capable of opening a door, picking things up, and getting hit by motor vehicles as I am. I was just always taught that these were the right things to do, though, and that simply offering thoughtful acts reflect who I am as a human being. I like to think that I am a very good listener, too. There is something about another person being willing and trusting enough to share their problems with me that makes me feel special and important, so it is not something that I ignore or take for granted. I was raised Catholic, and still take many aspects of my upbringing seriously. Over the years, though, I have realized that following the crowd blindly in religious beliefs is not for me. I believe in my own version of God and refuse to give in to the popular "My God's d*** is bigger than your God's d***," point of view that seems to divide so many people, cultures, and religions. Equality is key.

I guess you could say that I'm looking for a relationship, but I'm really in no hurry. It's more important for me to meet "the right person," rather than just "a convenient person," and I am aware of that usually not being a fast process. However, I am always (IE:usually) happy to meet new people, so if you (and I) think that we would get along, why the heck not see where things go?

NOTE: If your profile includes a full 2 sentences that include absolutely nothing for me to learn about you, or if you have "SHAWTY" "LIL" or "BAD" in your profile name, I can all but guarantee you that we will not compute.

I will close this by stating that at this point in reading my profile, you either get my humor or you don't. If you don't, then I apologize for wasting your time and implore you to go back to watching Grey's Anatomy, listening to Taylor Swift, and eating your vanilla flavored ice cream. If you DO get the joke, I hope (even if you don't think we would match) that you were moderately entertained and informed with this one of a kind profile! Other than that, thanks for visiting and I look forward to hearing from you! =D
What I’m doing with my life
I'm continuing my education. I feel that there is always something to learn out there and that knowledge is a never ending journey. I also enjoy working out and jogging as often as I can.
I’m really good at
Board games that require me to act like an idiot =).
Singing
Acting
Being creative
Listening
Being "the funny" friend
Wii-Anything
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair
My eyes
My physique? (It's tough to type that and not sound like a toolbag, haha)
My incredible tush
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Millenium Saga
Night

Movies: Saw (Just the first and second one)
Dumb and Dumber
Borat
The Dark Knight
Paranormal Activity
Sweeney Todd
Se7en

TV: The Walking Dead
American Horror Story
Breaking Bad
South Park
Law and Order: SVU
Paranormal Witness

Music: Anything that wouldn't appeal to the cast of Honey-Boo-Boo.

Food: Pasta
Steak
Chicken
Stir-Fry
Mexican Food
The six things I could never do without
Pets
Nature
Creativity
Sleep
Humor
Ideas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be in a year
Where I will be in 5 years
How I can improve myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating dinner somewhere fancy-pants
At the movies
Playing Board Games
Hiking
Spending time with the family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was Rocky Horror in The Rocky Horror Show (a musical) and wore nothing but gold booty shorts and was sprayed with freezing cold body glitter... yes, there are pics...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are fun, love animals, enjoy nature, and aren't an insane-alcoholic-chain-smoking-drug-addict =)

Also... You should probably NOT message me if you have a picture that shows you smiling while standing next to something that is dead.