Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShowTime450

31 M Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back. Sometimes too laid back. But I do like to get out and have fun. I'll go to a bar here and there. But mostly I just love to be around my friends and laugh and joke. I love watching football (Go Niners, Go Utes!!) and basketball (Go Jazz, Go Bulls! I know weird combo) But I like to play even more. I love the outdoors. Love to snowboard, mountain bike, and hike. Love to BBQ in the summer. Anyway. If you want to know more just talk to me. Let's see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
These days I'm just working away. But I definitely want to further my education and figure out a good career for myself instead of just a job. The big question is what? I'll figure it out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at a lot of things. Just about anything with a motor and wheels, I can ride it, drive it, race it. I'm decent basketball player, I'm good at pool. Unfortunately I'm good at guitar hero. Haha! I know lame.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know what people first notice about me. I guess I need some feedback in that department.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't really have a favorite book. Right now I'm reading the count of monte cristo. I love comedies. My favorite movie is Anchorman. I love family guy, American dad, 30 rock. I'm a little bit of a comic book nerd. My music interests varies. I like mostly rock music. Classic rock. Some hip hop/rap. Pop. 80's pop/butt rock. Just about anything but country. Well some country. Very little country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends obviously. I could live without most things. But I would prefer to have sports and beer in my life. Haha!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better my life. Physically, financially, socially.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing pool or just hanging with a few friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't been in a serious relationship for about 10 months.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you find anything I said interesting. If you're willing to invest some time and get to know me and what I'm about. If you just want a new friend.