Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Showpin

33 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very laid back and quiet; though, I do enjoy social gatherings. I'm very sarcastic but it comes across a bit off-beat and only my closest friends can pick up on it. Enjoy working out and love food even more. Used to have a personal training business that faltered with the plummeting economy. Have a regular job now. Work everyday. Enjoy movies (especially scary movies), bowling, salsa
dancing,....etc. I'm very random at times when it
comes to discussions. I think I'm a relatively honest
person. Very friendly. I'm half nerd and half jock. I'm shy and it's funny...at times.
I'm Haitian and I have an accent. Some can hear it and some can't.
I think my sense of humor is AWESOME.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, work, and more work. Focused on advancing. Working Full-time for the State. Back in school in school for accounting. Very excited about that. Enjoying my 30's. Don't think it's the end of world. I feel like I'm a better person in my 30's than I was at 20's. Definitely more charming. Haha. Just looking forward to living life and everything that's ahead.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things/activities and doing really, really well. Helping friends work out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm very quiet and that I'm "hard to read". My wild hair sometimes. How much I eat and how quickly I can devour a meal. Lol. And sometimes my Haitian accent. If I'm at the beach or gym, it's probably my body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movie: Recently saw "Dawn of the Apes". That was really, really good.
Music: My taste is very varied, but my favorite is between old school R&B and Classical (only Baroque, Romantic, and Classical periods). Also listen to top 40.
Food:Love any dish with rice in it. Love, love spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family. Have lots of siblings and we get together often.
2. Sports/Fitness. Enjoy being active. I try to lift or run six days a week.
3. Music. Life without music would be really sad.
4. Writing. I used to write fiction and music. That has stopped for the moment.
5. Food (I love, love, love to eat)
6. Work. I want to make money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling the world. Figuring the difference between "A little extra" and "overweight" that okcupid lists as options for body types.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
eating, working, working out, bowling, sleeping, watching a movie, hanging out with friends, or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem to fall into a trance when I hear a woman sing beautifully. And during that 3 to 5 minutes of singing, I think I'm in love. Remember Ariel from Little Mermaid? It all started with her. I even went online to see who was the actress behind her voice. Jodi Benson.

I won't tell you I love you just so I can "get that ass".

I think the app. on my phone makes it seem as if I'm online 24/7. I'm not. Lol.

I sometimes date bigger (Voluptuous) women. Not really private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can understand that I work a lot. If you are not going to ask about marriage before our first date. If you just want to talk about fitness. Or if you just want to message.