Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShredShed

29 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IG: ryandisconnects

Just moved to NYC. I need to meet some cool people. So if you're cool, holler! I love riding the bridges at sunset or west side highway and just being outside as much as possible.

I like to have fun. I am a professional collision technician aka autobody work, by trade. Musician by passion. I've toured the world with my band but now we have kind of chilled out for a bit and I'm just working and traveling almost every weekend somewhere. I love to explore. Like to show people new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not wasting a second of it. I'm always doing something. Time is the enemy and sleep is for the dead.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm kind of a jack of all trades, I can do a little bit of everything. Literally. I'm really good at going on/planning/making adventures. I like music/snowboarding/motorcycles/building and fixing things. Love to be spontaneous. Serious case of FOMO.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books of all time are the Dark Tower series! I'm currently reading Life (Keith Richards). I honestly haven't read much in the past but I bought a Nook and it really made me find a love for reading again.

I'm not a huge movie buff at all. I like movies. I like funny movies. I also can enjoy some kid movies, don't judge me.

I like to go to shows. I was in a touring band for basically my whole life after high school up until last year. I've been to hundreds/maybe thousands. haha. I've traveled the United States many times over and went to Europe a couple times. One time I went to Europe with another band because they needed a fill in too, that was a great experience.

Music, I like it. I like all types. I mostly like rock n roll and punk rock but I also like hip hop when it was hip hop 80s/90s. I can appreciate so many different types of music though, doesn't mean I listen to them on the regular but it's cool to be aware of different sounds. I have spotify so I try out a lot of stuff, Feel free to recommend stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Motorcycle
My 4Runner
Green Chile
Family/Friends
And I guess a phone. I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to travel to next. Music. Motorcycles. Food. Ice cream. Life. Aliens.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work pretty hard in and out of work in one shape or form. If I have time to relax, I really enjoy doing that. My mind seems to always be swimming with the thought of what's next. I like to go out though and have a few beers, chill at home, cook dinner for my friends, shows. Heading to the mountains for the weekend for snowboarding or camping. Nothing no one else likes to do really.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool/fun. Not crazy. Thoughtful. Spontaneous or willing to try to be more than you are. Open minded. If you got your shit together. I like a girl who can work hard for what she wants. And if you want to go on motorcycle rides and baseball games