Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shredder82

32 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To write a self summary, one must dig deep and think about who they really are and try to put it into words. When in reality even though I know who I am, I won't be able to give an accurate description of my true self in writing. That can only be learned from in-person interaction. So instead, I'll just list the things that make me happy:

-I love to make people laugh, if you legitimately laugh at my jokes, we will get along just fine.
-I tend to be very active either by running, biking, playing ultimate or snowboarding
-Let's go on an adventure whether it be on a road trip or just walking around exploring parts of the city I've never been to
-I love snowboarding and spend a lot of my winter traveling to new mountains
-Living in Seattle I believe every warm sunny day should be spent outside, preferably on a boat or doing something physical.
-I like to push my limits and challenge my fears. I have a small fear of heights so I go bungee jumping, sky diving, and some cliff jumping here and there.
-I enjoy going to concerts and music festivals. Been to Sasquatch twice but I want to check out Coachella or other festivals around the country
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a large software company as a developer. I enjoy it and it allows me time to travel and explore new mountains tops
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding, making you laugh, pretending I can karaoke, finding adventure, fixing things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Newest favorite bands: Fitz and the Tantrum, Matt & Kim, Decemberists, Chromeo, Flaming Lips, Starfucker, Death Cab for Cutie.
Undying love for: The Killers, Muse, Greenday, RHCP.
But I'm always on the look out for new bands

Movies: I like a movies that make you think or make me laugh. Too many to list though. Oooh... but especially classic mafia movies

TV: Family Guy, Office, How I met you Mother, Always Sunny, Prison Break, Lost, Dexter, Weeds, Sons of Anarchy, Sopranos, reruns of Friends, Seinfeld.
Documentaries on the Discover Channel: Planet Earth, Human Planet, Modern Marvels
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides friends and family:
my snowboard, sadly my iPhone (not proud of that one), bacon, concerts, karaoking, exercising
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Either my career or about learning something new. My new year's resolution is to learn to play the drums
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having a few drinks and karaoking or seeing a good movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read 50 Shades of Grey on a dare
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for my partner in crime. Someone who I can find new adventures with. Someone who is willing to take risks, let go and not care what people think.