Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShreddinPB

44 Venice, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me start with this.. if it looks like I am looking at your page daily, I most likely am not. I tend to leave a lot of tabs open in my browser and every time firefox restarts, okc thinks I am checking you out again. I do leave tabs open cause I want to say hi, but I actually want to read your profile better and send a mail that has some merit to it, rather than just saying "Hi, whats up?"

Born and raised in LA.. love the beach and love Ice Hockey. Loyal friend, and like to make people laugh. I am not very good at talking about myself proactively.. However I am good at answering questions.

I like to cook. Grilling is the most fun on a hot summer day with an ice cold beer in hand. Hopefully its a beer I brewed myself.
As far as cooking, I dont really bake, or make soups.

I find it weird that people have to be a cat or dog person. I know you can be both, as I am, but some people are so adamant about it. They are both very awesome pets in their own ways. Ideal situation is to have both!

Im finding it interesting to start answering questions when I find someone I am interested in.. seeing if our match rating goes up or down.
Im finding it weird that the match algorithm is giving me a 93% match with someone who has their maximum age set at 30 and it wont let me message them hahahaha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and playing hockey.
I spend a lot of time trying to figure things out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at making people laugh.
Figuring out technology.. most hardware in my house has been modified in one way or another.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm I think thats for you to figure out..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
More into movies.. Gladiator and fight club.. yeah I know, very "guy" movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
my car (who I consider a friend ;) )
my projects
hockey
beach
...

This list assumes that fundamentals for life are provided ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finishing my projects.. I have a lot of hobbies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends and or coworkers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im messy, unorganized, its been something I have spent the last year trying to rectify.. and I am getting close!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like easy going, loyal guys that are active and like to have fun.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!