Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shredicine26

29 M Johnson City, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved here during summer of 2010 to finish school. It'd be nice to meet someone special or some new friends. I will say I haven't had much luck on here, but I remain optimistic. You never know what the future holds.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on a Bachelors of science in Clinical Psychology and a Spanish minor. From there, I'll be pursuing higher education in the field of psychology, although I'm not quite sure what my focus will be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
School gets most of my attention, I'd like to think I'm good at academics. I've played guitar for over ten years now, and taught lessons for a couple years. I can cook, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
By the opposite sex I've been told my smile, eyes, that I'm a big dork, and my sense of humor. I'm not sure what else to say here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Martin Scorsese movies, Quentin Tarantino movies. The Princess Bride, The Breakfast Club, American History X, The Goonies, Saving Private Ryan, Fight Club, Judd Apatow movies. 12 Monkeys.

Music: I like most anything but country. Im not the biggest rap fan either. I'm very open otherwise and I must say I love heavy metal. I'm picky about what I listen to.
Some of my favorite bands: Opeth, COB, Arch Enemy, Pantera, Mastodon, Ozzy (w/Randy Rhoads), Metallica (w/Cliff Burton), Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Devin Townsend and SYL. Alice in Chains and the rest of the Seattle 4, The Beatles... the list goes on and on. I love classical too.

Books: currently reading Body by Science. It's pretty tedious with bio/bio-chemistry but it's fascinating to learn about the human body. I'm also dying to get my hands on a copy of Noam Chomsky's "Manufacturing Consent".

Food: Sushi, well seafood in general, a good burger, trying to eat healthier nowadays too, but spoiling yourself now and again is necessary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sushi
2. Friends & family
3. A sense of humor
4. Music
5. Movies
6. Internet/reddit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Carl Sagan's view of the cosmos and our place in it. Also, I think about where I'll be in 5 years. (Hopefully I won't still be anywhere near the bible belt or redneck central.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, studying, hanging out with friends, or just relaxing at home..... This usually entails keeping up with my guitar-playing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yes.... It's true..... I love Star Trek. Live long and prosper.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You must have a brain, and be open minded. I must find you at least somewhat attractive, if I reply or msg you first, it means I do. No kids please. Also, I can't date someone who's very religious. I tried it once and it was a disaster of biblical proportions. In light of the recent Chik-fil-a-holes controversy, I feel compelled to say that I support gay marriage and equal human right on a global scale. If you believe in "traditional" marriage please don't bother messaging me.